Chapter Officers

Director

Stacey Dill
Director
e-mail: director@okchogchapter.com



Assistant Director

Steve Tellier
Assistant Director
e-mail: asstdirector@okchogchapter.com



Secretary

Linda Jones
Secretary
e-mail: secretary@okchogchapter.com



Treasurer

Howard Wiggins
Treasurer
e-mail: treasurer@okcchapter.com



Activities Officer

Carla Tellier
Activities Officer
e-mail: activities@okchogchapter.com



Membership

Schawn Talbert
Membership
e-mail: membership@okchogchapter.com



Bruce Robertson

Bruce Robertson
Safety Officer
e-mail: safety@okchogchapter.com



Editor

Anita Ford
Editor
e-mail: editor@okchogchapter.com



Historian

Dale Woolever
Historian
e-mail: historian@okchogchapter.com



Head Road Captain

Kelly Ford
Head Road Captain
e-mail: headroadcaptain@okchogchapter.com



Photographer


Valerie Lea Smith
Photographer
e-mail: photographer@okchogchapter.com


Webmaster

Charles Childers
Webmaster
e-mail: webmaster@okchogchapter.com

 



Chaplain

Hugh Langston
Chaplain