Chapter Officers

Director

Stacey Dill
Director
e-mail: director@okchogchapter.com



Assistant Director

Bob Dowdy
Assistant Director
e-mail: asstdirector@okchogchapter.com



Secretary

Linda Jones
Secretary
e-mail: secretary@okchogchapter.com



Treasurer

Howard Wiggins
Treasurer
e-mail: treasurer@okcchapter.com



Activities Officer

Tracy Ross
Activities Officer
e-mail: activitiesofficer@okchogchapter.com



Membership

Doug Howard
Membership
e-mail: membership@okchogchapter.com



Safety Officer

Charlie Childers
Safety Officer
e-mail: safetyofficer@okchogchapter.com



Editor

Carla Tellier
Editor
e-mail: editor@okchogchapter.com



Historian

Dale Woolever
Historian
e-mail: historian@okchogchapter.com



Head Road Captain

Steve Tellier
Head Road Captain
e-mail: headroadcaptain1@okchogchapter.com



Head Road Captain

Dave Pharr
Head Road Captain
e-mail: headroadcaptain2@okchogchapter.com



Photographer

Beth Schafer
Photographer
e-mail: photographer2@okchogchapter.com



Photographer

Ron West
Photographer
e-mail: photographer@okchogchapter.com



Webmaster

Jennifer Ezzell
Webmaster
e-mail: webmaster@okchogchapter.com



Chaplain

Hugh Langston
Chaplain